Lamborghini Asterion LPI 910-4 | Plug in Hybrid

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Eco Trends, Hot Cars, Technology, Trending and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lamborghini Asterion LPI 910-4 | Plug in Hybrid

  1. jvlivs says:

    I’d love to test drive one of these one day. I never drove a stick shift with the flaps before… An AutoStick, maybe, but never a standard trans car with the flaps. I’m still spoiled by the 5-speed stick shift.

  2. johnymurad says:

    i wanna test drive one of em’. looks super sexy !

  3. C. Rae White says:

    Thanks guys for stopping by! I love the concept and look of this car too!! Ooh-sooo-sexy and FAST!

  4. me thinks someone is dropping hints at a future christmas present… I drive a stick shift and I would find it odd that while driving the tachometer would be at zero. I wonder if all hybrid act in the same fashion as this one? Definitely be a learning curve but I see this is the way automakers are going.

    • C. Rae White says:

      The hybrid I drive doesn’t work like that, but ours isn’t a plug-in. I’m sure this is the way plug-in hybrids will work going forward. I’d love to have a full-on electric super car.

Leave a Reply

