Iceberg “End of the World” Graphic T-Shirt

Luxe in Love

In Love With Luxe…..I Always Desire The Expensive Thing

I see something and it’s exactly what I want!  Then become verklempt when it ends up being an ultra expensive luxury item.  I just gravitate toward the highest priced whatever-it-is and that’s my problem.  I crave opulence and luxury and don’t want to settle for less. In reality, I get the best I can for the money and look for an upgrade the next time around.  Thank God my mother taught me how to judge quality and to bargain shop.

Below is a collection of upscale, over-the-top, somewhat crazy looking and flat-out-way-too-expensive luxe items to adore…I know I do.

Valentino coat


Maison Martin Margiela coat


Chloé dress
Oscar de la Renta sunglasses


Linda Farrow Luxe sunglasses


About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Iceberg “End of the World” Graphic T-Shirt

  1. interesting luxury finds here, Styln. Is that snake skin on those linda farrow sunglasses? Those Oscar de la renta glasses are really nice in how the glasses match the color of the rocks/jewels on the side. And that chloe dress is nice, looks like the shape of a guitar on front.

    • C. Rae White says:

      Thanks! Yes, they are wrapped in python. I enjoy seeing glasses made from gold and other natural or unique materials with diamonds and other precious stones attached. You’re very observant, the Chloe frock is called the violin dress.

Leave a Reply

