Gucci Gold and Amethyst Cocktail Ring

Hot Rings

Rings are a fashion staple for me and I wear three or four at a time.  My favorites are big chunky cocktail rings, full cluster rings and waterfall rings with a variety of charms and beads hanging to the fingernails.

Geometric, stacked, skull and enameled rings continue to be very popular.  I especially like the brightly colored and metallic finish rings trending right now.  The Gucci gold and amethyst cocktail ring below, is on my wish list.  What kind of rings do you wear?

Hot Rings by styln on polyvore.com

Click the Hot Rings link to check out the rest of my Collection on Polyvore.

Gucci Ring

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Polyvore, Trending and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gucci Gold and Amethyst Cocktail Ring

  1. Chanele says:

    I love rings too, especially when there a bit quirky. I could buy a few of these

Leave a Reply

