Gottex, L*Space, Norma Kamali, Bantu Wax & MORE Swimwear

Live Love Chic

Sexy Swimwear

I must admit that I’m a bikini girl, I just can’t have much fabric between me and the sun. I’ve had my share of cut-out, plunging neck line and sporty swimsuits and I love ’em all.   Although, the best swimwear can double as a sexy top under a skirt, suit or an open front shirt dress.  I’ve worn bikini tops with skirts, jeans and cut-offs since I was a kid and I’ll probably never change.  This year, I must cover up a bit more and I won’t get back to those bikini bottoms until I loose weight.  So, I’m on-the-look-out for hot new swimwear that covers my curvy assets.  Check out my picks for this season.

Mara Hoffman swimwear
Karla Colletto one piece swimsuit
J Crew bikini
Bikini
Swimwear
Victoria s Secret swimwear
Lisa Marie Fernandez swimwear
Missoni bikini
Gottex swimwear
Trina Turk swimwear
We Are Handsome swimwear
Miraclesuit one piece swimsuit
One piece swimsuit
Juicy Couture bikini
Swimwear
Victoria s Secret swimwear
Norma Kamali swimwear
L Space bikini
Matthew Williamson swimwear
DiNeila Brazil swimwear
Vitamin A swimwear
OYE swimwear
We Are Handsome swimwear
OYE swimwear
GUESS one piece swimsuit
One piece swimsuit
Gottex swimwear
Raisins one piece swimsuit
Norma Kamali bikini
L Space one piece swimsuit
Bikini Lab swimwear
Swimwear
We Are Handsome bikini
Anne Cole one piece swimsuit
Cover up
Diane von Furstenberg cover up
AllSaints swimwear
Swimwear
About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Polyvore and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gottex, L*Space, Norma Kamali, Bantu Wax & MORE Swimwear

  1. Shoe Closzet says:

    I saw so many that I liked but the first one is my style. Picking the right swimsuit can be tough but you made some great choices.

    • Styln says:

      Thanks! I finally went with a pair of black boy short bottoms, so I could wear my many bikini tops with them. I’m still thinking about getting a slimming suit, but I can’t really get my mind around stuffing myself into another tight garment.

  2. GrayFoxDown says:

    You need show me no more. I’m convinced that women make the world a more beautiful place. Then, of course, us guys step in and ruin the whole shebang!

    Marvelous post. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

