Nine West Silver Platform Sandal

NW | SOBE HOT!
Nine West sandals

Nine West sandals (see more ankle strap sandals)

This is my only set for the Nine West, Grounded by Glitter with Nine West contest.  From Polyvore:

“Style a playful and radiant going out look for a chance to win the Nine West items in your set and a trip to Miami!”

I’m so loving this Nine West metallic platform sandal,  because it’s retro-done-right, ultra-simple, cute and sexy!

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Polyvore and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nine West Silver Platform Sandal

  1. Shoe Closzet says:

    Love these! I am getting ready to do a silver/metallic shoe post. I may steal these…lol I’ll link back to you 🙂 oh yeah check out my blog if you haven’t to see my interview with Wendy Williams..

  2. Styln says:

    Thanks for stopping by! Girl, show’em they deserve it!! Thanks for the love!!!

Leave a Reply

