M.C.L. Enamel & Sapphire Pave Dome Ring

CC | Viva La Rouge

 

 

Viva La Rouge

This is my entry for the, “Casting Call: Your Dream Fashion Job” contest on Polyvore.  From polyvore.com:

“Do you have aspirations to work in the fashion industry? Create a set and tell us all about them!”

This set represents my obsession for fashion styling and is a black, white and red story with a touch of sparkle.  My favorite fashion items are the Balenciaga booties, the Alexander McQueen clutch and the red hot Lanvin mini dress; the body conscious fit, high neckline and sultry sleeve detail makes for an oh-so-flirty frock!

I’m featuring this M.C.L. enamel and sapphire pave dome ring.  The black and white star motif and colorful sapphires make a bold statement.  This stunner is a great addition to any daytime or evening look.

M.C.L. Enamel & Sapphire Pave Dome Ring

M.C.L. Enamel & Sapphire Pave Dome Ring (see more enamel rings)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to M.C.L. Enamel & Sapphire Pave Dome Ring

  1. Shoe Closzet says:

    I love it. I keep telling myself I was goin to learn how to Tumblr bcuz I love the things people do on there. It’s so creative. There aren’t enough hours in a day to do it all..lol Good Luck on the Polyvore casting!

    • C. Rae White says:

      I luv looking at tumblr too! I was thinking the same thing, but just like you I have too many other things I’m trying to do right now. Thanks for the encouragement, in the 4 years I’ve been at Polyvore, I’ve never placed in or won a contest. It’s all for fun anyway!

  2. Kim says:

    Hey FYI, Aldo is running a Tumblr contest. Check it out if you’re interested. I thought of you since you are really good with the graphics!

  3. Phoebe Diane says:

    OMG! That ring is absolutely amazing. Talk about an accessory pop! xo

  4. This is absolutely brilliant – I really love the dramatic, artistic aesthetic you’ve created, & that Lanvin dress is RED HOT! Red-done-right indeed!

    That ring is fabulous! Oh, if only I could justify spending $770 on that one little (though admittedly stunning) ring. xoxo

    • C. Rae White says:

      Thanks sooo much! Polyvore sets can be very, very, very time consuming. I also love, luv this dress, so fab…sooo chic! I wish I could find a great knock off of this ring, because I’m sooooo lovin’ it, but can’t afford this stunning trinket.

Leave a Reply

