Versace for H&M Contest Sets

VHM | For All We Know

I created these sets for Polyvore’s, “Your Very Best of Versace for H&M” contest.  From Polyvore:

“Show us how you’ll make the celebratory collaboration of Versace for H&M your own for a chance to win a Versace for H&M scarf and three complete looks!”

Versace is one of my favorite design houses and I love several pieces from their line for H&M.  I really enjoyed mixing the H&M pieces with the high-end Versace accessories and apparel.  It sure would be nice to win something!

VHM | Forever Love
VHM | Why Don' t You?
VHM | Versace Forever

VHM | Versace Forever by styln featuring platform high heels

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Versace for H&M Contest Sets

  1. I don’t know which set I like more. I loved Golden with the pink heels but then I saw the blue set now the black. Its a girls dream coming true! LOL
    Nice blog!!! I love fashion!

    • Styln says:

      I know that’s right! I just love Versace style and to be able to get it at a reasonable price is so dreamy! Thanks for the compliment and for stopping by…Your blog is fab too!!!

  2. vintageeva says:

    Let us know if you win something! I’m so unlucky in those contests that I don’t even bother anymore lool
    xoxo

    • Styln says:

      Hey girl! Thanks so much for stopping by! You’re so right, I’ve felt that way too. I started consistantly submitting sets to the contests just this year. For the most part, I do it for the fun of it. I try to keep hope alive, but I’ll be very surprized if I ever win anything. Actually, I don’t get much love on Polyvore. I’ve had 821,009 item views/usages of the stuff I clip into Polyvore, 83,119 set views, only 2,001 set likes and 0 contest wins in 4 years of membership. I have 419 followers and typically get only single digit likes per set, either my sets are really bad or my style sucks on Polyvore. Not that I really care what others think, but I’ve seen some really bad sets get lots of Polyvore love, LOL!

  3. Phoebe Diane says:

    Amazing pairings! Love those hot pink pumps! xo

  4. Styln says:

    Thanks! I just love styling fashion and those hot pink Zanotti pumps are to live for!!

  5. I’m really excited about this line. H&M keeps bringing awesome styles to the people for a reasonable price. Gotta love it.

Leave a Reply

