Tory Burch Studded Leather Over-The-Knee Boots

Modern Luxe

Modern Luxe by styln featuring black bangles

It’s All About The Boots

I need of a pair of black thigh high low-heeled boots.  I’d like a versatile, sexy and comfortable boot.  I’m also in search of a pair of brown platform boots with a very distinctive look.

I sooo like these Alexander Wang “Addison” dégradé leather platform boots with that tall chunky heel and distressed toe.  This oh-so-sexy extended ankle boot looks like a 1970’s throw-back, an innovative and fun time for fashion.

I’m also diggin’ these Tory Burch thigh high studded over-the knee boots.  I love the tall, refined design of these studded strutters.  Don’t know what I’ll end up with, but I’m aiming for fabulous.

Street Chicks

Street Chicks by styln featuring stretch wool pants


Tory Burch boots

Tory Burch boots (see more leather boots)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tory Burch Studded Leather Over-The-Knee Boots

  1. The boots are amazing!! The first pair look almost impossible to walk in but I’d risk breaking my neck to strut my stuff wearing them. But I also adore the skull ring. It’s pretty bad ass 🙂 You have such geat taste!

    http:whichmewillibetoday.wordpress.com

    • C. Rae White says:

      Agreed!!! These boots are screaming my name, I can’t stop looking at them. The other pair are a bit over-the-top and I’m sure I wouldn’t last two seconds on a good set of wooden steps. That ring is sooooo sick! I have a fascination with death and I’m very attracted to skull rings and other jewelry with a macabre theme. Thanks so much for your compliment and appreciate you stopping by!

Leave a Reply

