Michael By Michael Kors Mongolian Fur Vest

MK | Miss Sexy!

MK | Miss Sexy! by styln featuring crystal jewelry

MK | I Follow My Heart

MK | I Follow My Heart by styln featuring michael kors jewelry

MK | Red Hot Lover

MK | Red Hot Lover by styln featuring gold costume jewelry

These are my “Michael Kors and the Ultimate Accessory” contest sets on Polyvore.com.  From Polyvore:

“Top off your fabulously chic signature look with Michael Kors fragrance for a chance to win  a Michael Kors $1,000 gift card!”

Michael Kors has created a sleek and modern all American lifestyle brand.  His designs encompass all of what any woman needs to look her best at all times.  Michael Kors is one of my favorite designers and I’m sooo excited to have the opportunity to style his fashion’s for a shot at a $1,000 dollar gift card.  I sure would like to spend that $1,000 on a Michael Kors bag or a pair of boots or maybe a fur vest and some jewelry!

MICHAEL Michael Kors tote bag

MICHAEL Michael Kors tote bag (see more snakeskin handbags)

Michael Kors boots

Michael Kors boots (see more platform boots)

MICHAEL Michael Kors vest

MICHAEL Michael Kors vest (see more cropped vests)

PS:  This mongolian fur vest is currently on sale for $328.00 at Bluefly.com

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Michael By Michael Kors Mongolian Fur Vest

  1. Those boots are pretty ah-mazing! I own only a few Michael Kors pieces but I adore them so much.

  2. Styln says:

    Me too! I’ve got a black Kors batwing top that I love. It’s very forgiving and long enough to wear with leggings. I’d sure love to have that fur vest!!!! Major cuteness!

Leave a Reply

