Coach Pave Crystal Circle Dome Ring

We Wear The Pants

We Wear The Pants by styln featuring pave jewelry

Bring The Drama!

Fall is the perfect time for a statement coat, that special design with oversize pockets, large lapels, voluminous sleeves and a dramatically high or over-sized shawl collar.  A statement coat has the ability to transform you into a glamour girl, showing your sexy side.  It’s a versatile coat that’s wide enough to be cinched at the waist or comes in a unique color, texture or print.  Statement coats command attention, completely elevating your sense of sophistication and style.  Every girl should bolster her chic factor with a fabulous statement coat.

The above Dress 33 coat makes an eclectic and lavish statement, with its wide short sleeves and curved deep cut collar, long close-cut lapels, boxy silhouette, huge piped pockets and exaggerated leopard print.  I styled it with a pair of Todd Lynn Herault crepe skinny pants with leather trimmed and detailed slant pockets, a flirty Stella McCartney fluted stretch twill top, a pair of sexy Pierre Hardy boots and a matching Louboutin tote bag.

I’m featuring this gold plated Coach enamel dome ring encrusted with crystals in a circle design and the hand crafted Bonnie bracelet in brass, that can be worn individually or stacked (stacked version shown).

Coach ring

Coach ring (see more coach rings)

Bracelet

Bonnie Bracelet (See More Brass Bracelets)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Coach Pave Crystal Circle Dome Ring

  1. Mila says:

    Agreed! My statement coat is by Sika and I always receive a ton of compliments whenever I wear it. It’s a Ghanaian pattern that you won’t see anywhere in the states. 🙂

  2. I used to be a Coach junkie. I thought i was on my way to recovery but after seeing this post I might be back pedaling 😉

  3. Styln says:

    I’m right there with you! I’m lovin’ this little blingy ring, just need to wait til it’s on sale…tee hee!

Leave a Reply

