Vince Camuto Jane Hobo Handbag

I'll Have Bordeaux

I’ll Have Bordeaux by styln featuring post earrings

I’ll Have Bordeaux

Fashion separates and accessories in bordeaux (deep red) are essential to your fall/winter wardrobe.  Deep red is as versatile as black or brown and mixes well with other winter shades like navy, olive and dark green, shades of brown, winter white and every shade of gray.  Adding a few bordeaux pieces into your fall/winter collection will inspire you to experiment with other vibrant colors that create visual interest and give you a more sophisticated appearance.

This Vince Camuto “Jane” hobo in bordeaux is exquisitely embossed with an intricate abstract pattern, giving it a quilted appearance.  The double chain gold hardware and nail-head accents add a bit of glamour and luxury.  Even with all it’s high fashion style, this bag isn’t too fussy for a casual outing or as an everyday work bag.  What I love about Vince Camuto’s designs is that they’re good quality, high fashion collectibles without the exorbitant price tag.

Vince Camuto shoulder bag

Vince Camuto shoulder bag (see more hobo handbags)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Vince Camuto Jane Hobo Handbag

  1. I am loving the chain links on the bag! I see those all the time on bags now, I have neglected to get one because im waiting for the perfect one to pop up! Your blog is cute! Keep on bloggin!

    lifestyled-blog.com

  2. Styln says:

    Kelli: Thanks for dropping in! I’m really crushing on this bag and I think it’s about time I check out more Vince Camuto bags.

  3. TheRealCherish says:

    That is a beautiful bag!!!! Love the color and shape!

  4. I love the color of the boots. I’m seeing this color everywhere in the stores. The hat is super glam.

  5. Styln says:

    @Cherish | Girl it’s good hearing from you! I hope things are well with you and yours. Don’t ya just love that super cute bag! I’ve got it bad for that baby!

    @ Which Me | That color is so alluring and it gives a woman the same glamitude that bright red does. I love it! I’m totally feelin’ the big floppy hat for fall, it’s just so cool looking.

    PS: Thanks for the likes, you guys rock!!! Glamitude! Yea, that’s one of my words…tee, hee.

  6. That’s a pretty looking bag. The deep red color of this shoulder bag is really great. I am already drooling over it and thinking which clothes in my wardrobe this bag will fit. I think I will give this Vince Camuto product a try since it’s really affordable.

Leave a Reply

