Ippolita 7 Stone Resin Bangle

Leather Love

I’m still in love with thigh high boots and I cherish my Steve Madden platform thigh huggers, sadly I can’t wear them when it’s icy outside.  So, my wish list includes a pair of biker look thigh high flats, that I can wear anytime.  Every woman should have a pair of thigh hugging boots, because they amp up that sexy factor several notches.  Shorter women should get over-the knee boots made with stretch fabric or a close cut design in soft leather.

This grey and black Gareth Pugh dress with leather sleeves is a great way to survive the brisk fall breezes without a jacket.  It has zippers at the wrists and double zippers that start at each side on the back of the neck, run down the chest, around the waist and down the backside to the hem….Whoa Nelly!  This dress with a pair of thigh high platform boots will surely stop traffic.

I’m featuring this Ippolita 7 stone large resin bangle, because it’s different.  I love the hot pink mother of pearl with clear quartz overlay faceted stones and uniquely shaped shiny resin bangle.  A stack of these Ippolita bangles would make a bold and fun fashion statement for any occasion.

Ippolita bracelet

Ippolita bracelet (see more bangle bracelets)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

