Nicole Miller Batwing Dress

Super Girl

I can never get enough of the color purple.  This Nicole Miller fitted silk spandex bat-wing dress is the sexiest way to wear purple, especially when you pair it with these crystal embellished Giuseppe Zanotti strappy sandals.

This is a classic, yet sexy look for that special date night.  Why not paint the town purple, it looks good on everybody.

Nicole Miller dress

Nicole Miller dress (see more nicole miller dresses)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Nicole Miller Batwing Dress

  1. theumbrellabloggers says:

    I love this! I have always had a thing for bat wing dresses and tops and I’m glad to seem them becoming more popular now than ever. Nicole Miller makes some amazing pieces.

  2. Styln says:

    Me too! I had a variety of dolman sleeved sweaters and dresses back in the day. I really love this batwing version especially in purple, sooo sexy! What a comfy way to be sexy and confident.

  3. chocolate says:

    huh? I was expecting something batman-ish given the title… Well I was hoodwinked…j/k I see you are having fun just putting all these fashion pieces together. Do ya thing, sis.

  4. Styln says:

    That’s why I named it Super Girl, I figured maybe she could fly in this dress. Thanks! I have a blast with fashion, it’s my passion.

  5. Pingback: Nicole Miller Batwing Dress (via Life is Good) « LaizaLounge

Leave a Reply

