Diego Dolcini Limited Edition Crystal Sandals

Dream Girl

Dream Girl by styln featuring a bangle bracelet

Blue Angel

Blue Angel by styln featuring a silk taffeta dress

Wild Things

Wild Things by styln featuring 18k white gold jewelry

Summer Shoe Stunners

These are three of my four entries for the “Summer Shoe Stunners” contest on Polyvore.com.  Since I’m crazy about shoes I’m sure I’ll do a boat load of sets for this contest.  The winner gets a $100.00 dollar clothing gift card.

I chose this Diego Dolcini crystal lovers limited edition sandal for my “Wild Things” set, because it’s off-the-hook crazy.  What a wild design with Swarovski crystal elements, suede and lame circular panels and an extra tall back zip collar.  This very dramatic shoe is for a girl with the moxie not to care what other’s think about her flamboyant style.

Diego Dolcini sandals

Diego Dolcini sandals (see more high heels)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Diego Dolcini Limited Edition Crystal Sandals

  1. chrissie says:

    I love the shoes !

  2. chocolate says:

    wow, how extravagant…those shoe cover the ankle like that?

  3. Pingback: Diego Dolcini - 2011 STYLE – 2011 STYLE

Leave a Reply

