Dolce & Gabbana Floral Print Silk Dress

Luxe & Fresh

 

I love the eclectic mix of vibrant color blocking, antique floral and bold ornamental prints on this silk dress.  What a bold and sexy statement for almost any occasion.

I’m featuring this Kenneth Jay Lane topaz resin dome ring with an over-sized topaz stone set in an 18K gold plated base. Also featured is an Amrita Singh stretch bracelet with large multi-color resin stones set in 18K gold plated brass.

Kenneth Jay Lane ring

Kenneth Jay Lane ring (see more resin rings)

Amrita Singh bracelet

Amrita Singh bracelet (see more gold bangles)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dolce & Gabbana Floral Print Silk Dress

  1. chocolate says:

    yo I like that beyonce mag cover the blue around her eyes flows with the clothes she’s wearing (not that I am a fashion expert mind you) but I had to do a double take when I saw is cause it doesn’t look like her.

  2. Styln says:

    Yea! That’s a very sexy shot. I really like the makeup look and it does make her look different. I also think the lighter hair also makes a difference too.

Leave a Reply

