Ruthie Davis “Cactus” Platform Pumps

Is it HOT in here?

Is it HOT in here? by styln featuring platform sandals


Pretty in Pink

Pretty in Pink by styln featuring rocawear sunglasses

The Blues

The Blues by styln featuring rose earrings

Beyonce

Beyonce by styln featuring gold jewelry

Above are my recent contest sets on Polyvore.  I love-making contest sets, because it gives me an opportunity to use items that I wouldn’t ordinarily choose.  The first three “Sebastian Professional” sets are all about bold color and the last two dresses were a part of their selected items.  The last is a “Style Influencer” contest set, about dressing your favorite celebrity.  I chose Beyoncé because she’s so easy to dress and I admire her moxie!  Beyoncé is oh-so-BAD and her style reflects that fact.

I featured these Ruthie Davis multi-colored neon spike studded platforms because they’re ultra fierce, I love these shoes!

Ruthie Davis pumps

Ruthie Davis pumps (see more platform pumps)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ruthie Davis “Cactus” Platform Pumps

  1. Rhapsody says:

    Blessings my friend….
    woo… love the dynamic colors, don’t know about those torture devices though (shoes). I love the color but honey I refuse to walk in those contraptions.

    Just popped in to present you with a SUNSHINE BLOG AWARD. Please stop by my place, read the last entry BLOG AWARD on the post PICTURE OBSERVATION etc.. and click on SUNSHINE AWARD, it will take you to the AWARD page, there you can right click on the sunshine blog award, scroll down to save picture as, save it and then put it on your blog.

    Have a great day.

  2. Styln says:

    Rhapsody, thanks sooooo much! You’ve just brightened my week! I greatly appreciate your kindness!

Leave a Reply

