Forever 21 | Wide Brim Floppy Hat

Summer Chic
Swim Sexy

Swim Sexy by styln featuring a bangle bracelet

Summer Sexy

Summer Sexy by styln featuring gradient sunglasses

 

Are You Swim Ready?

Summer’s finally here and it’s smart to be swim ready on weekends. Swimwear can be a great alternative to conventional tank tops and t-shirts.  Tunics are an easy and very comfortable way to dress on those hot summer weekends, just make sure it’s not too shear and it fully covers your curvy assets.  With the right separates and accessories, almost any swim attire can be street ready and summer chic!

Forever21 hat

Forever21 hat (see more wide brim floppy hats)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Forever 21 | Wide Brim Floppy Hat

  1. Rhapsody says:

    Blessings my friend. I trust you are well. Just ducking in to see how you are doing. Great combinations of outfits and accessories.

    Have a great weekend.

  2. Styln says:

    Thanks for stopping by!

  3. chocolate says:

    I just came back from a trip to Orlando Florida and boy was it hot down there. I can imagine if one had to live down there all year long you would want something on that would allow you easy access to a pool and still be fashionable when you walk about. I guess you are ready for summer, huh?

  4. Styln says:

    Sounds like you had a nice trip! I love Orlando and the whole Disney experience! The heat is overwhelming, but the frequent rain helps a little bit. I hope you had a blast!

    Not quite ready for summer yet! I’m gonna need a new swimsuit, a few new dresses/tunics and a few new t-shirts and a new pair of jeans. I also need a new pair of running shoes and some exercise gear..

  5. Pingback: Gottex, L*Space, Norma Kamali, Bantu Wax & MORE Swimwear | Life is Good

Leave a Reply

