Style with Lancôme Color Design Palettes Contest

I Love Paris In The Spring!

I Love Paris In The Spring! by styln featuring crystal rings

Paris Blues

Paris Blues by styln featuring a cuff bangle

These are my current entries for the Style with Lancôme Color Design Palettes Contest on Polyvore.  The Grand prize winner will receive an all expenses paid trip for two to NYC to shop with Lancôme model Arlenis Sosa or Elettra Wiedemann, a makeover with a Lancôme makeup artist, and a full set of Color Design Palettes. 10 runners-up will receive all ten palettes.  Check out the contest video.

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

