Casadei Platform Sandals

Spring Bling

This is my last Hudson Jeans Contest entry on Polyvore.com.

Casadei sandals

Casadei sandals (see more leather sandals)

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Casadei Platform Sandals

  1. Rhapsody says:

    blessings……
    Hope you are well and you are taking things one day at time and enjoying every moment.

    lots of bling bling….i guess that means you ready for spring?

  2. Styln says:

    Thanks for stopping by! I pray things are well with you. You know I love the sparkle and shine!! Fashion is one of my passions and this spring I aim to shine with virbant colors, lots of bangles, sexy heels, easy separates and simple dresses. Oh, and I can’t forget to incorporate a few pair of great fitting jeans, jeggings and leggings.

  3. chocolate says:

    those heels look unbelievably high…

  4. Styln says:

    They are and it’s said that a woman who wears super high heels gives up a certain amount of her personal power. The thing about these shoes is that the platform makes them easier to walk in and the wedge/wide aspect of the heel makes them much more confortable to wear. I would sooooo wear these shoes.

Leave a Reply

