Big, Bad and Bold Black Beauty! | Serena Williams

Serena Williams has no fear!  I admire her strength, beauty and business acumen!  What an awesome champion and strong black woman. You go girl!

Source: Kiss My Black Ads

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Styln Sez.... Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Big, Bad and Bold Black Beauty! | Serena Williams

  1. Rhapsody says:

    Hey you only live once…

  2. C. Rae White says:

    Serena is taking the bull by the horns!!! For sure!

  3. c says:

    Black is beautiful!!!

  4. Cherish says:

    I LOVED that cover! She looks awesome! Glad to see a non-stick-thin beauty on a men’s mag!

  5. C. Rae White says:

    Real Women Arise!

Leave a Reply

