Grace Jones Still Sizziling at 60

GRACE JONES | Fashion & Music Icon

Photo Source | http://www.trendhunter.com/

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Grace Jones Still Sizziling at 60

  1. chocolate_matters says:

    Va-va-voom!!! Is really her body in that first pic. Milk does a body good-lol

  2. C. Rae White says:

    She Baaaaaaaaaaaaaad!

  3. Leona says:

    WOW! What a beautiful blog! Your photos are absolutely mind-blowing! I’m very glad I came by instead of waiting as I usually do. Have a nice Sunday and a good week.

  4. chocolate_matters says:

    Yo, do you remember that scene from "Boomerang" with her character doing that commercial for a perfume bottle?

  5. C. Rae White says:

    Leona: Thanks! I appreciate you stopping by. Please come back soon;). Choc: Oh yea! Stron-jay was a bit toooooo strange for me. Just the kind of role that shows what a great actress she is.

  6. Sheldon says:

    Grace Jones is definitely one of a kind – In pop music there is too much duplicity – The freedom of radio personalities is gone and music conglomerates now own of 90% of music stations with "programmed" music – Grace has always been on my list of favorite music performers – Grace’s beauty is not seen on modeling runways either, that’s what is important also –

  7. C. Rae White says:

    Sheldon: I love her music too! I love the fact that in her music career, she did Grace and what Grace was about. She is always authentically herself. I think that the closest runway beauty we have to Grace Jones is Alec Wek. You’re right, Grace is unique and no one can duplicate what she is and what she does.

Leave a Reply

