Sushi Obamania

Photo Source | Trendhunter

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Unique Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sushi Obamania

  1. chocolate_matters says:

    never had sushi but interesting, um..take, I guess.

  2. C. Rae White says:

    I’ve had spicy tofu and cooked shrimp and California roll sushi. It’s different and the spicy tofu was actually good with the sauce. This Obama sushi is a bit large for me, I don’t think I could stomach it.

  3. chocolate_matters says:

    Oh that’s right sushi is usually round right?

  4. C. Rae White says:

    Yea, this is just another example of Obamania.

Leave a Reply

