Origami Money Sculptures

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Art, Unique Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Origami Money Sculptures

  1. chocolate_matters says:

    Oh, no, I can’t play around with money like that. I barely got any in my pockets as it is, let alone to play with.

  2. C. Rae White says:

    I feel you on that but, you’ve gotta admit that it looks cool!

  3. chocolate_matters says:

    I didn’t mean to say it wasn’t cool but man I can’t look at a dollar these days without frowning. But hey for those that do have some extra time and dough, hey play all you want:)

  4. C. Rae White says:

    Yea, this is just one way to be more creative with money.

Comments are closed.