An Electric Caddy!

The Converj!

Oh-so-cute and it’s green! I love it!

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Hot Cars and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to An Electric Caddy!

  1. Je says:

    I just might be interested in this one. Performance and elegance

  2. Styln says:

    Oh La La! I can see myself grippin’ this whip!

  3. c says:

    I don’t know when I think of caddy I don’t thing small…I think big like the escalade or something but I guess this is the new era for them, smaller, lighter and electric. One caveat is that even electric is tied to fossil fuels though not so directly with their gas driven brethren.

  4. the says:

    Very striking, but, I just can’t bring myself to call it a "caddy". I’ll just call it "that cute little thingy". Peace.

  5. Styln says:

    I think that the era of the Big long car is finally over. They’ve even shrunk the SUV’s to super mini size. I love sporty cars and this one’s right up my alley.

  6. the says:

    No, no, no!! No shrinkage! Big is good! Look at the 2009 Hybrid Escalade, for example. Little, no – big, yes. You see – subliminal messages are real. If you think it long enough, they may hear you and shrink everything!! Actually, this looks like it’s right up yours and Choc’s alley.

  7. Styln says:

    Word: You so Funny!

Leave a Reply

