Wild & Wacky Hair | Ombre Beginnings

Top 30 Hair Trends in 2008 – Buzz About Robert Pattinson’s Short Hair is Just the Beginning (COUNTDOWN)

(TREND HUNTER) Hair trends are always a sign of cutting edge fashion, which is just one more reason that Robert Pattinson’s short hair is still dominating the search engine charts. However, Robert Pattinson’s short… [More]

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wild & Wacky Hair | Ombre Beginnings

  1. chocolate_matters says:

    Why do I get images of raccoons in my head when I look at this?

  2. C. Rae White says:

    Tee Hee! You’re so right!

  3. the_wordsmith says:

    Now, this is different. I like. Peace.

  4. C. Rae White says:

    I would have done this …back in the day. I just might try it when I turn 60…tee hee!

  5. Cherish says:

    I might try the last look when I go out of town one time where nobody will recognize me!!! The cut is one I’ve had before so it would just be a matter of playing with color(s)!

  6. C. Rae White says:

    I like that look to! I think it’s sexy!

Comments are closed.