Tyra Banks 275 Smiles Photo Shoot

Tyra Banks Makes 275 Smiles

(TREND HUNTER) Supermodel and talk-show host Tyra Banks is featured on the cover of the latest issue of The New York Times Magazine in a cover story profile that shares her secret weapon arsenal of 275 smiles. From… [More]

Trendspotter | Mediterranean

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tyra Banks 275 Smiles Photo Shoot

  1. c says:

    This is that article I was talking about but could find a link. I didn’t know there was an art to smiling…now I do.

  2. Styln says:

    She’s so beautiful and talented and smart….she make end up bigger than Martha and Oprah combined. 

Comments are closed.