XOCAI | Healthy Chocolate

Healthy Super Chocolate | Xocai

(TREND HUNTER) Xocai chocolate offers guilt free indulgence. “The name Xoçai™ consists of the first two letters of the Aztec word, ‘Xocolatl,’ an ancient, Central-American, chocolate drink, and the last three let… [More]

Trendspotter | Pearl
http://xocai.xocaistore.com/

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Food and drink, Health and wellness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to XOCAI | Healthy Chocolate

  1. chocolate_matters says:

    Okay, but the question is, does it taste good?

  2. C. Rae White says:

    I have no idea how it tastes, but Tropicana makes a rasberry acai chocolate berry juice that I’m sure is much cheaper than the Mega bar. I’m willing to try it out, you know I love just about everything chocolate.

Comments are closed.