Opel Agila Shoes

Car Shoes – Opel Agila Heels

(TREND HUNTER) These aqua-colored Opel Agila high-heel shoes are real. They were designed by Luca Stappers and were unveiled on April 2nd at a special party that took place at the Shoebaloo Boutique in Amsterdam…[More]

Trendspotter | Lourdes Sanchez Bayas

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Opel Agila Shoes

  1. the_wordsmith says:

    This one’s lost on me.  I guess not being familiar with the particular car, I don’t get it.  Does it look like the car mentioned?  Peace.

  2. chocolate_matters says:

    Looks..well…weird.Word,Opel is GM’s European subsidary.  If you look at the shoe it looks like a Saturn Aura which (like the rest of Saturn’s car) are based on Opel cars in Europe.  They need to make one in a corvette which would be more recognize for these shores.

  3. the_wordsmith says:

    Thanks.  Corvette, I would probably recognize.  I am familiar with Opel, the corporation, but, not with the cars, and did not know that it was GM owned.  How about that?!  Peace.

  4. C. Rae White says:

     I just love this concept! I would so wear these! I want some maserati car shoes! Sooooo cute!

Leave a Reply

