Future Watches | Timex Colaboration

Futuristic Watch Designs by Timex and One & Co.

(TREND HUNTER) Timex teamed up with One and Co. to design what they imagine could be desirable watches for the future. But not the short term future of a couple of months from now; the far future of 2154. Almost 150…[More]

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Technology, Unique Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Future Watches | Timex Colaboration

  1. the wordsmith says:

    Right up my alley, but, I probably won’t know how to operate these at that age.  Oh, wait:  I’d be dead!  I love the top right style.  Wish it were ready now.  Peace.

  2. chocolate says:

    Looks interesting.Word, I’m quite sure they would’ve invented something by then to keep you around a bit longer-lol

  3. the says:

    Choc – Right.  I’d only want to continue, though, if I could keep a few friends around to keep me company.  Ever check out "New Amsterdam" (on Fox, I believe)?  I don’t watch it anymore, but it’s about a man who lives for forever.  Peace.

  4. Styln says:

    I’ll be gone too! But I’m sure there will be something close to these designs soon. I love the top right one also.

  5. c says:

    Oh, yeah, styln l think that look’s cool too. I didn’t notice it before. The time is barely visible, it just looks like a bracelet.

Leave a Reply

