My Feet, My Truth

What Your Feet Say About You

You express yourself very well, but you don’t always want to.  You are a very passionate person. You are highly charged and easily inspired.  You are an assertive and aggressive person. You are determined and not likely to ever give up.  You don’t fall in love easily. It’s hard for you to choose a mate and you don’t have many attachments.  You are not easily frightened, but you have a few strong phobias.  You are intellectual and philosophical. You are more concerned with thoughts than action.  You are an amazingly hard worker. You aren’t spoiled and you don’t mind getting your hands dirty.  You are easily influenced by other people. You’re quite impressionable, so you should only be around people who are a good influence.

What Do Your Feet Say About You?

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Blogthings Survey. Bookmark the permalink.