Tootsie Teasers

Foot Lingerie | Tootsie Shoppe

(TREND HUNTER) How boring is regular lingerie? We see it everywhere, from the pages of magazines to prominent highway billboards to housewives on TV shows; it’s become so ubiquitous, it hardly warrants a second look. So if you want to stir up a little spice in the fashion department, you’re going to have to try…[More]

Trendspotter | Bianca Bartz

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tootsie Teasers

  1. the_wordsmith says:

    "How boring is lingerie?"  Are you kidding me??!!  They started out ALL wrong!  Lingerie is NEVER boring, and this foot thingy, might be a keeper.  Peace.

  2. C. Rae White says:

    I think this is sooo cute and funny! Surely, a real turn on for foot lovers and a great ice breaker.

Comments are closed.