Digital Tattoo Interface

tatoointerface

Phone, Computer & More Under Your Skin

(TREND HUNTER) The Greener Gadgets Conference had some really interesting concepts. Take this concept by Jim Mielke for example; a gadget that is tattooed under your skin and runs on blood by turning glucose and oxygen into electricity. It’s an electronic interface embedded under the skin that looks like a…[More]

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Technology, Unique Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Digital Tattoo Interface

  1. the_wordsmith says:

    Now, we’re talkin’ high tech!  I like this idea.  Most will probably say it’s another way for the government to keep track of us, but, they are already about at their peak in that aspect.  Therefore, I say bring it on.  Nice find.  Peace.

  2. chocolate_matters says:

    WTH!  So you could just dial a number on your arm?!? Is that something like out of the TV spy series Get Smart?

  3. C. Rae White says:

    This is a bit too strange for me.

Comments are closed.