Janet Jackson

janet-jacksons-comeback

Janet Jackson’s Galactic Comeback

(TREND HUNTER) Janet Jackson has burst back onto the scene with a sexy new video for her comeback single, Feedback. She must be keeping up with the latest trends too, because the songstress was dressed from head to toe in futuristic fashion. She wore a Star Trek-like visor on her face and skin-tight galactic spa… [More]

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Janet Jackson

  1. the says:

    In my book, she never left.  She has one awesome bod.  I still haven’t managed to see the video as yet, but, hopefully, it will be soon.  Smokin’!  Peace.

  2. Sheldon says:

    Janet is still hot as a firecracker – Much respect for her than Michael – She has always been on the cutting edge of fashion –

  3. Styln says:

    I tried to get the video but, it’s no longer available…I’m sure it’ll be out soon.  She’s the shiznit!  She makes us cougars look sooooo good!

  4. the says:

    I feel soooo old.  What the humina humina does "cougars" mean?  I guess I missed that bit of slang.  Peace.

  5. Styln says:

    A "Cougar" is a woman 40 years old and over. Janet, Halle, Vanessa L. Williams, Angela Bassett are some of our most beautiful and desirable cougars.

  6. c says:

    So Sheldon you do like a Jackson? Go figure. I saw her video on another blogger’s space and I dunno I just wasn’t feeling it. Maybe it is because her man Mr. Dupri is probably behind the production (correct me if I am wrong). I am a big fan of her stuff prior to Velvet rope.  I can listen to her old stuff all day, in fact as I am typing this I am listening to Rope Burn from her Velvet Rope CD.  Ms. Jackson you are so nasty…!!!!

  7. c says:

    Her body is hot! Do you know if is it true she removed some of her ribs to stay in shape?

  8. Styln says:

    No, thats a lie, she’s just cut like that……This is why I’m so upset about my tummy…I used to look like that and now I have to fight to get it back…Don’t get me wrong, I love and accept my body…I just hate the ravages of MENOPAUSE!

  9. Joelle says:

    I doubt if she’s got much on you.  Besides, a little tummy to hold onto isn’t actually a bad thing.  Well . . . it helps me sleep at night, so, true or not, that makes it my truth.  Hang in there.  peace.

  10. Styln says:

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

