Hello Kitty Menswear

Sanrio Targets Males | Hello Kitty Menswear

(TREND HUNTER) The sugary sweet white anime cat that has bewitched generations of young girls will now be used on products geared at young males. Sanrio company spokesman Kazuo Tohmatsu believes men are ready to accept the Hello Kitty line as a legitimate fashion statement. The T-shirts, bags, and watches will…[More]

Trendspotter | Camster M

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hello Kitty Menswear

  1. the_wordsmith says:

    When I do – shoot me!  I refuse!  How did such a character become so well known?  I had never heard of it until my young nieces mentioned it.  Nice find, as usual.  Peace.

  2. Sheldon says:

    It’s nice & cute an all but not for me – Maybe the watch though –

  3. C. Rae White says:

    I like hello kitty…but, not for men….What are they thinking?

  4. chocolate_matters says:

    You have got to be kidding me…I saw a little girl with a hello kitty something on, I forgot what it is.  Well, I guess if you want to go against the norm wellllll…still not for for me.  I have to side with the men on this one.

  5. Matthew says:

    you know what? I think it’s awesome that they’re planning on making a Hello Kitty menswear range. My Girlfriend’s addicted to Hello Kitty and i gotta say, i think its pretty cool too. I’d wear the clothes without a second thought!

  6. Wolf says:

    Considering Sanrio’s insistence that Hello Kitty is not in fact a cat, but a little girl in a cat costume, I vote pedo creepy no.

Leave a Reply

