The Last Corvette, Maybe?

Chevrolet Corvette ZR1

(TREND HUNTER) Chevrolet's 2009 ZR1 Corvette will set you back about $100,000 for an estimated 620hp at 6500 rpm and 600 lb-ft of torque at 4000 rpm from its supercharged LS9 6.2-liter V-8. If those numbers don’t mean much to you, let’s say it will top 200 mph out of the show room. [More]

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Hot Cars and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Last Corvette, Maybe?

  1. Chocolate Matters says:

    Yow-za!  620 hp!!! Looks like corvette is aiming for the big dogs now!!!

  2. C. Rae White says:

    Lovin’ it! Sooo pretty and a bad azz power machine…I want one!

  3. the says:

    You guys mays as well get it on!!  This is mine!!  I generally like certified, pre-owned vehicles, but, I just may have to go for broke on this one.  I did say wait ’til I get my ‘Vette, right?  I’m headed to the bank for a check, and it’s time to get that race on.  Thanks, dear.  Once again:  "tee hee!!  Peace.

  4. Styln says:

    Tee hee!

  5. Styln says:

    Wordsmith! I might just sneak ova and steal this little baby outta your garage!

  6. c says:

    I just read that the special paint that they used for this car cost $60k/gallon!

  7. c says:

    Oh, yeah here is the link: NYT

  8. the says:

    You can best believe that I will NOT get a scratch on this thing!  $60k/gal!!  Wow!!.  Peace.

Leave a Reply

