Spy Pen

Solar-Powered Pen is a Wireless Spy Cam

Act like a spy with the wireless mini spy camera concealed in a fully functional and normal-looking pen. Be James Bond by twisting the cap of the pen to start the wireless transmission for recording. At $328.99, the pen camera comes with a solar charger for the recharging of its built-in Li-ion battery.

Reference | http://www.vubx.com/electronics/solar-charged-wireless-spy-camera-pen.html
Trendspotter | Jelalyn, http://www.trendhunter.com/trends/wireless-spy-cam-pen-solar
Source | http://www.trendhunter.com/

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Unique Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spy Pen

  1. Joelle says:

    Same sentiments.  I hope I never get into that kind of relationship.  Peace.

  2. Chocolate Matters says:

    Ah, the perfect gift for those with significant others with trust issues…

  3. C. Rae White says:

    I would love to have one of these! I think I’m just a little bit nosey. I like spying on people, I’d be a great detective!

Leave a Reply

