Street Glam

styln 27

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Street Glam

  1. Joelle says:

    Tights?  Please – don’t get me started again.  Love ’em.  I particularly like the top that goes with them and those heels . . . oh those heels!  Peace.

  2. C. Rae White says:

    I think this is my fav out of the three! You wear the dress over the leggings and the top, then place the fur over it all! So fashion forward and chic. I love each and every aspect of this look! It’s stylish, very forward and unique.

  3. Sheldon says:

    Aaah – Truth or Dare kind of lady – Smart, Hip, sexually uninhibited – Late twenties and works for the family business as a administrative assistant / accounts payable / accounts receivable –
     
    This is the look for ladies going out on the town to small musical venues featuring alternative music (including straight jazz) and sheer unadulterated fun! –

  4. C. Rae White says:

    You are something of a psychic! I think you’re right!

Leave a Reply

