Nissan Paramagnetic Color Changing Paint

Color Changing Car | Nissan Paramagnetic Paint Coating

With the flick of a switch, the color of this Nissan will change to match your mood or your outfit.  The designers and engineers have worked out a way to rearrange the molecules in the paint so that when an electric current passes through them, the eyes perceive a different color.  The colors can be c… [More]

Trendspotter | Going Like 60
Source | http://www.trendhunter.com/

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Hot Cars and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nissan Paramagnetic Color Changing Paint

  1. Joelle says:

    Does this come in SUV sizes?  I like the idea of changing the color to fit my outfit.  But you know that my inner, criminal mind has gone to work already.  Rob the bank, change colors, get away.  That, of course, is the simple(minded) version.  Nice find.  Wait a minute!  This is how you and Choc intend to beat me when we finally have that race, isn’t it??!!!  Peace.

  2. Joelle says:

    I’m still gonna lose no matter what.  I’m just a natural-born cruiser.  Peace.

  3. Chocolate Matters says:

    Uh, huh, this car right here is all mine. Styln has that hemi powered Viper, and you have the red vette.   This is so cool when you think of it. I can have one color when in cruising mode and another when I’m in the need for speed.

  4. C. Rae White says:

    This is a great idea! I love it! Anything that can evoke a person’s sense of style will sell, sell, sell! And this is the perfect car for that purpose! But…I’m still gonna win!!!!!! I’ll get a cloking device and ya’ll won’t see me until I speed past leaving you in my DUST TRAIL!!!! Teehee!

Leave a Reply

