Men in skirts?

Man Skirts No Longer Just for Scottish – AndersLandinger Skirts for Men

(TrendHunter.com) There’s nothing wrong with men who embrace their feminine side, which is why they can now buy mens skirts! Available at online shop, Anderslandinger has more than 10 styles of skirts designed just for men. If you want to dress very differently — and not have to attribute it to a Scottish heritage … [More]

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Men in skirts?

  1. Chocolate Matters says:

    What the?!?

  2. Sheldon says:

    If this is for men then it should be for historical regalia purposes only; not a fashion statement –

  3. C. Rae White says:

    Tee hee…I knew it was only a matter of time!

  4. C. Rae White says:

    Tee heheheh. Heeeeheeeeheee!

  5. Joelle says:

    I’m sorry – ain’t gon’ be able to do it!  Peace.

  6. Chocolate Matters says:

    I’m confused Styln, are you laughing at us or with us?

  7. C. Rae White says:

    I’m sorry! When I think about men in skirts it just makes me laugh! I can’t help it…I’m sorry;)

Leave a Reply

