That’s Me!

You Should Be an Artist

00447005

You are incredibly creative, spontaneous, and unique.  No one can guess what you’re going to do next, but it’s usually something amazing.  You can’t deal with old routines, rules or structure and you get bored very easily.  As long as you’re able to innovate and break the rules, you are extremely successful.  You do best when you work by yourself and can express your personality in your work.  You would also be a good journalist or actor.

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter, a creative who loves working with my hands and a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Blogthings Survey. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to That’s Me!

  1. Joelle says:

    The site said that I should be a manager, as I pay attention to detail and meet deadlines.  Definitely not me.  I am an artist – flighty, undisciplined, and way off the chart.  Well, at least that’s what I’d like to think and what I’d like to be when I finally decide to grow up.  What an oxymoron – "grown-up artist".  Do we ever grow up?  Peace.

  2. Chocolate Matters says:

    It says I should be a social worker because I do my best when I greatly impact someone’s life.  Hmmm…interesting.

  3. Sheldon says:

    It stated: I should be a doctor –
    You are practical, sharp, and very intuitive.Optimistic and energetic, you are a problem solver who doesn’t get discouraged easily.You are also quite compassionate and caring. You make people feel hopeful.You’re highly adaptable and capable. You do well with almost any curve ball life throws at you.You do best when you:- Are always learning new subjects- Use your knowledge to solve problemsYou would also be a good therapist or detective.
     
    Hmmm. . .Interesting. . .

  4. C. Rae White says:

    Wow! Very interesting!

  5. C. Rae White says:

    Thanks guys for participating! I love these blogthings surveys!

  6. Joelle says:

    I know I am.  Peace.

  7. Chocolate Matters says:

    I just realize it said "what do you to be when you GROW up". Oh well, I’m still a kid at heart…

Leave a Reply

