Project Decorate: Edgy Glamour | Polyvore

PD | The Model Life

This is my set for the Project Decorate contest on Polyvore.com.

About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter. I'm a creative who loves working with my hands. I'm a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Interior Design, Polyvore and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project Decorate: Edgy Glamour | Polyvore

  1. Dang, Naomi still rockin’ it huh?

Leave a Reply

