Betsey Johnson Black Lace Stretch Bracelet

FY | Spice it up

This set contains two of my favorite things, super sexy stiletto thigh high boots and hot color. This Just Cavalli frock is the most alluring shift dress I’ve ever seen with its multi-color dragon print and thigh revealing cut-outs. I’m featuring this Betsey Johnson lace stretch bracelet with crystal accents, I’ve always loved her very creative designs and she’s still going strong.

BLACK LACE STRETCH BRACELET BLACK accessories jewelry bracelets fashion


Bowie Stardust Earrings


About C. Rae White

I'm a proud 6th generation Detroiter. I'm a creative who loves working with my hands. I'm a fashion fanatic with a thing for shoes, bags and jewelry. I'm a family researcher who loves discovering the details of my ancestors lives. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Polyvore, Trending and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Betsey Johnson Black Lace Stretch Bracelet

  1. I like the dress with the dragon print design. Nice find.

Leave a Reply

